Planetary Bio-Harmonics
Lunar Cycle Timing

Current Time (GMT)
Worldtimeserver Converter


Time Zones:
Add or Subtract hrs to

HST -10 (Hawaii)
PST -08, (Pacific US)
PDT / -07, (Western US)
CDT/ EST -05 (Central US)
EDT / AST -04 (Eastern US)
GMT 00
CEST +02 (Italy)
EEST +03 (Cairo)
AWST +08 (Perth) (Hong Kong)
ACST +0930 (Central Aus)
AEST +10 (Sydney)

Ideal Times to use specific
Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audio Meditations
In Each Lunar Cycle

This web page is updated on each New Moon

The Lunar Cycle Timing Chart

You an use this chart as a guide to help choose ideal times to listen to a specific planetary audio based upon planetary alignments occurring in each Lunar Cycle. The best times occur in the crescendo of a planetary alignment. The crescendo of a planetary alignment occurs while the harmonic (aspect) is building, just before the actual alignment occurs. Generally this window occurs within the 24 hour period before the actual alignment (the posted time). The eve before any alignment is always optimal.

Also see the Planetary Mental Emotional & Physical Correspondences Chart to help identify which Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audios you may wish to use based on specific mental, emotional & physical characteristics.

Keep in mind that the Earth audio meditation incorporates both Earth and Moon harmonics, thus it can be used during any Moon aspect, or anytime to help get grounded and centered.

This Lunar Month (Apr 26, 2017 - May 25, 2017)

Alignments are discussed in detail in each month's Lunar Planner
(for Lunar Planner Subscribers)

Extra Significant Alignments Highlighted

Time (GMT) Time (-07) (MST) Alignment Recommended Audios
Wed, Apr 26, 12:16 Wed, Apr 26, 5:16 AM NEW MOON Earth
Fri, Apr 28, 09:15 Fri, Apr 28, 2:15 AM Mn-Mars Mars
Fri, Apr 28, 14:49 Fri, Apr 28, 7:49 AM Mercury-Uranus Mercury Uranus
Sat, Apr 29, 16:56 Sat, Apr 29, 9:56 AM CRESCENT Crescent
Wed, May 3, 02:46 Tue, May 2, 7:46 PM FIRST QUARTER Earth
Wed, May 3, 16:32 Wed, May 3, 9:32 AM Mercury Direct Mercury Uranus
Sat, May 6, 21:16 Sat, May 6, 2:16 PM GIBBOUS Earth
Sun, May 7, 23:00 Sun, May 7, 4:00 PM Mn-Jupiter Jupiter
Mon, May 8, 15:41 Mon, May 8, 8:41 AM Mn-Haumea Mercury Uranus
Tue, May 9, 23:08 Tue, May 9, 4:08 PM Juno Retrograde Earth
Wed, May 10, 05:20 Tue, May 9, 10:20 PM Mercury-Uranus Mercury Uranus
Wed, May 10, 21:42 Wed, May 10, 2:42 PM FULL MOON Earth
Sat, May 13, 22:56 Sat, May 13, 3:56 PM Mn-Saturn Saturn
Mon, May 15, 00:34 Sun, May 14, 5:34 PM DISSEMINATING Earth
Mon, May 15, 20:23 Mon, May 15, 1:23 PM Mn-Pluto Pluto
Fri, May 19, 00:32 Thu, May 18, 5:32 PM LAST QUARTER Earth
Sat, May 20, 05:50 Fri, May 19, 10:50 PM Mn-Neptune Neptune
Mon, May 22, 14:08 Mon, May 22, 7:08 AM Mn-Venus Venus
Mon, May 22, 14:37 Mon, May 22, 7:37 AM BALSAMIC Venus Earth
Tue, May 23, 02:04 Mon, May 22, 7:04 PM Mn-Eris Uranus
Tue, May 23, 06:59 Mon, May 22, 11:59 PM Mn-Uranus Uranus
Wed, May 24, 02:12 Tue, May 23, 7:12 PM Mn-Mercury Mercury
Thu, May 25, 19:44 Thu, May 25, 12:44 PM NEW MOON Earth
Planetary Bio-Harmonics