Planetary Bio-Harmonics
In Time & Space

Current Time (GMT)
Worldtimeserver Converter


Time Zones:
Add or Subtract hrs to

HST -10 (Hawaii)
PST -08, (Pacific US)
PDT / -07, (Western US)
CDT/ EST -05 (Central US)
EDT / AST -04 (Eastern US)
GMT 00
CEST +02 (Italy)
EEST +03 (Cairo)
AWST +08 (Perth) (Hong Kong)
ACST +0930 (Central Aus)
AEST +10 (Sydney)

Ideal Times to use specific
Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audio Meditations
In Each Lunar Cycle

This web page is updated on each New Moon

The Lunar Cycle Timing Chart

You an use this chart as a guide to help choose ideal times to listen to a specific planetary audio based upon planetary alignments occurring in each Lunar Cycle. The best times occur in the crescendo of a planetary alignment. The crescendo of a planetary alignment occurs while the harmonic (aspect) is building, just before the actual alignment occurs. Generally this window occurs within the 24 hour period before the actual alignment (the posted time). The eve before any alignment is always optimal.

Also see the Planetary Mental Emotional & Physical Correspondences Chart to help identify which Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audios you may wish to use based on specific mental, emotional & physical characteristics.

Keep in mind that the Earth audio meditation incorporates both Earth and Moon harmonics, thus it can be used during any Moon aspect, or anytime to help get grounded and centered.

This Lunar Month (Jan 20, 2015 - Feb 18, 2015)

Alignments are discussed in detail in each month's Lunar Planner
(for Lunar Planner Subscribers)

Extra Significant Alignments Highlighted

Time (GMT) Time (-07) (MST) Alignment Recommended Audios
Tue, Jan 20, 13:13 Tue, Jan 20, 6:13 AM NEW MOON Mercury
Wed, Jan 21, 15:54 Wed, Jan 21, 8:54 AM Mercury Retrograde Mercury
Wed, Jan 21, 16:13 Wed, Jan 21, 9:13 AM Mn-Mercury Mercury
Thu, Jan 22, 01:45 Wed, Jan 21, 6:45 PM Mn-Venus Venus
Thu, Jan 22, 22:26 Thu, Jan 22, 3:26 PM Mn-Neptune Neptune
Fri, Jan 23, 02:10 Thu, Jan 22, 7:10 PM Mn-Mars Mars
Fri, Jan 23, 18:30 GMT Fri, Jan 23, 11:30 AM CRESCENT Earth
Sun, Jan 25, 11:26 Sun, Jan 25, 4:26 AM Mn-Uranus Pluto Uranus
Tue, Jan 27, 04:48 Mon, Jan 26, 9:48 PM FIRST QUARTER Earth
Fri, Jan 30, 13:45 Fri, Jan 30, 6:45 AM Mercury Synod Mercury
Fri, Jan 30, 22:57 Fri, Jan 30, 3:57 PM GIBBOUS Earth
Sat, Jan 31, 15:32 Sat, Jan 31, 8:32 AM Venus-Mars Synod Mars Venus
Sat, Jan 31, 20:23 Sat, Jan 31, 1:23 PM Mars-Chiron Mars
Sun, Feb 1, 17:34 Sun, Feb 1, 10:34 AM Venus-Neptune Venus Neptune
Tue, Feb 3, 23:08 Tue, Feb 3, 4:08 PM FULL MOON Jupiter
Wed, Feb 4, 05:30 Tue, Feb 3, 10:30 PM Mn-Jupiter Jupiter
Thu, Feb 5, 14:01 Thu, Feb 5, 7:01 AM Venus-Uranus Synod Venus Uranus
Fri, Feb 6, 18:19 Fri, Feb 6, 11:19 AM Jupiter Synod Jupiter
Sun, Feb 8, 02:51 Sat, Feb 7, 7:51 PM DISSEMINATING Earth
Mon, Feb 9, 05:01 Sun, Feb 8, 10:01 PM Venus-Chiron Venus
Wed, Feb 11, 14:56 Wed, Feb 11, 7:56 AM Mercury Direct Mercury
Thu, Feb 12, 03:49 Wed, Feb 11, 8:49 PM LAST QUARTER Earth
Fri, Feb 13, 00:32 Thu, Feb 12, 5:32 PM Mn-Saturn Saturn
Fri, Feb 13, 14:03 Fri, Feb 13, 7:03 AM Mars-Uranus Synod Mars Uranus
Sun, Feb 15, 08:15 Sun, Feb 15, 1:15 AM Ceres-Pluto Pluto
Sun, Feb 15, 18:16 Sun, Feb 15, 11:16 AM BALSAMIC Earth
Sun, Feb 15, 23:09 Sun, Feb 15, 4:09 PM Mn-Pluto Pluto Uranus
Tue, Feb 17, 04:59 Mon, Feb 16, 9:59 PM Mn-Mercury Mercury
Wed, Feb 18, 23:47 Wed, Feb 18, 4:47 PM NEW MOON Earth