Planetary Bio-Harmonics
In Time & Space

Current Time (GMT)
Worldtimeserver Converter


Time Zones:
Add or Subtract hrs to

HST -10 (Hawaii)
PST -08, (Pacific US)
PDT / -07, (Western US)
CDT/ EST -05 (Central US)
EDT / AST -04 (Eastern US)
GMT 00
CEST +02 (Italy)
EEST +03 (Cairo)
AWST +08 (Perth) (Hong Kong)
ACST +0930 (Central Aus)
AEST +10 (Sydney)

Ideal Times to use specific
Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audio Meditations
In Each Lunar Cycle

This web page is updated on each New Moon

The Lunar Cycle Timing Chart

You an use this chart as a guide to help choose ideal times to listen to a specific planetary audio based upon planetary alignments occurring in each Lunar Cycle. The best times occur in the crescendo of a planetary alignment. The crescendo of a planetary alignment occurs while the harmonic (aspect) is building, just before the actual alignment occurs. Generally this window occurs within the 24 hour period before the actual alignment (the posted time). The eve before any alignment is always optimal.

Also see the Planetary Mental Emotional & Physical Correspondences Chart to help identify which Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audios you may wish to use based on specific mental, emotional & physical characteristics.

Keep in mind that the Earth audio meditation incorporates both Earth and Moon harmonics, thus it can be used during any Moon aspect, or anytime to help get grounded and centered.

This Lunar Month (March 30, 2014 - April 29, 2014)

Alignments are discussed in detail in each month's Lunar Planner
(for Lunar Planner Subscribers)

Extra Significant Alignments Highlighted

Time (GMT) Time (-07) (MST) Alignment Recommended Audios
Sun, Mar 30, 18:44  Sun, Mar 30, 11:44 AM New Moon Uranus
Sun, Mar 30, 22:44  Sun, Mar 30, 3:44 PM Mn-Uranus Uranus
Wed, Apr 2, 07:08  Wed, Apr 2, 12:08 AM Sun-Uranus Uranus
Thu, Apr 3, 09:03  Thu, Apr 3, 2:03 AM Crescent Moon Earth
Thu, Apr 3, 09:20  Thu, Apr 3, 2:20 AM Sun Sq Pluto Pluto Jupiter Uranus
Sun, Apr 6, 21:32  Sun, Apr 6, 2:32 PM Mn-Jupiter Jupiter
Mon, Apr 7, 08:30  Mon, Apr 7, 1:30 AM First Quarter Earth
Tue, Apr 8, 21:03  Tue, Apr 8, 2:03 PM Mars Synod Mars
Fri, Apr 11, 10:56  Fri, Apr 11, 3:56 AM Gibbous Moon Earth
Sat, Apr 12, 02:23  Fri, Apr 11, 7:23 PM Venus-Neptune Venus Neptune
Mon, Apr 14, 15:59  Mon, Apr 14, 8:59 AM Mn-Mars Mars
Mon, Apr 14, 23:14  Mon, Apr 14, 4:14 PM Mercury-Uranus Mercury Uranus
Tue, Apr 15, 01:09  Mon, Apr 14, 6:09 PM Pluto Ret Pluto
Tue, Apr 15, 07:42  Tue, Apr 15, 12:42 AM Full Moon Eclipse Earth
Thu, Apr 17, 07:09  Thu, Apr 17, 12:09 AM Mn-Saturn Saturn
Fri, Apr 18, 21:37  Fri, Apr 18, 2:37 PM Disseminating Moon Earth
Sun, Apr 20, 07:29  Sun, Apr 20, 12:29 AM Jupiter SQ Uranus Pluto Jupiter Uranus Mars
Sun, Apr 20, 23:26  Sun, Apr 20, 4:26 PM Jupiter OPP Pluto Pluto Jupiter Uranus Mars
Mon, Apr 21, 00:31  Sun, Apr 20, 5:31 PM Mn-Pluto Pluto Jupiter Uranus Mars
Mon, Apr 21, 19:20  Mon, Apr 21, 12:20 PM Ur-Pl Sq #5 Pluto Jupiter Uranus Mars
Tue, Apr 22, 04:12  Mon, Apr 21, 9:12 PM Mercury-Juno Mercury
Tue, Apr 22, 07:51  Tue, Apr 22, 12:51 AM Last Quarter Earth
Tue, Apr 22, 19:27  Tue, Apr 22, 12:27 PM Mars SQ Jupiter Pluto Jupiter Uranus Mars
Wed, Apr 23, 07:07  Wed, Apr 23, 12:07 AM Mars OPP Uranus Pluto Jupiter Uranus Mars
Wed, Apr 23, 13:37  Wed, Apr 23, 6:37 AM Mars SQ Pluto Pluto Jupiter Uranus Mars
Thu, Apr 24, 18:49  Thu, Apr 24, 11:49 AM Mn-Neptune Neptune
Fri, Apr 25, 17:37  Fri, Apr 25, 10:37 AM Balsamic Moon Venus
Fri, Apr 25, 20:02  Fri, Apr 25, 1:02 PM Mn-Venus Venus
Sun, Apr 27, 10:01  Sun, Apr 27, 3:01 AM Mn-Uranus Uranus
Tue, Apr 29, 06:14  Mon, Apr 28, 11:14 PM New Moon Eclipse Earth