Planetary Bio-Harmonics
In Time & Space

Current Time (GMT)
Worldtimeserver Converter


Time Zones:
Add or Subtract hrs to

HST -10 (Hawaii)
PST -08, (Pacific US)
PDT / -07, (Western US)
CDT/ EST -05 (Central US)
EDT / AST -04 (Eastern US)
GMT 00
CEST +02 (Italy)
EEST +03 (Cairo)
AWST +08 (Perth) (Hong Kong)
ACST +0930 (Central Aus)
AEST +10 (Sydney)

Ideal Times to use specific
Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audio Meditations
In Each Lunar Cycle

This web page is updated on each New Moon

The Lunar Cycle Timing Chart

You an use this chart as a guide to help choose ideal times to listen to a specific planetary audio based upon planetary alignments occurring in each Lunar Cycle. The best times occur in the crescendo of a planetary alignment. The crescendo of a planetary alignment occurs while the harmonic (aspect) is building, just before the actual alignment occurs. Generally this window occurs within the 24 hour period before the actual alignment (the posted time). The eve before any alignment is always optimal.

Also see the Planetary Mental Emotional & Physical Correspondences Chart to help identify which Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audios you may wish to use based on specific mental, emotional & physical characteristics.

Keep in mind that the Earth audio meditation incorporates both Earth and Moon harmonics, thus it can be used during any Moon aspect, or anytime to help get grounded and centered.

This Lunar Month (Sept 24, 2014 - Oct 23, 2014)

Alignments are discussed in detail in each month's Lunar Planner
(for Lunar Planner Subscribers)

Extra Significant Alignments Highlighted

Time (GMT) Time (-07) (MST) Alignment Recommended Audios
Wed, Sep 24, 06:13 Tue, Sep 23, 11:13 PM NEW MOON Earth
Thu, Sep 25, 17:42 Thu, Sep 25, 10:42 AM Moon N.Node Earth
Fri, Sep 26, 12:38 Fri, Sep 26, 5:38 AM Moon-Mercury Mercury
Sun, Sep 28, 04:16 Sat, Sep 27, 9:16 PM CRESCENT Saturn
Sun, Sep 28, 04:46 Sat, Sep 27, 9:46 PM Mn-Saturn Saturn
Mon, Sep 29, 18:33 Mon, Sep 29, 11:33 AM Mn-Mars Mars
Wed, Oct 1, 19:32 Wed, Oct 1, 12:32 PM FIRST QUARTER Earth
Wed, Oct 1, 23:48 Wed, Oct 1, 4:48 PM Mn-Pluto Pluto
Sat, Oct 4, 17:02 Sat, Oct 4, 10:02 AM Mercury Retrograde Mercury
Sun, Oct 5, 04:17 Sat, Oct 4, 9:17 PM GIBBOUS Earth
Sun, Oct 5, 07:58 Sun, Oct 5, 12:58 AM Ceres-Saturn Saturn
Sun, Oct 5, 17:56 Sun, Oct 5, 10:56 AM Mn-Neptune Neptune
Sun, Oct 5, 19:54 Sun, Oct 5, 12:54 PM Venus-Makemake Synod Venus
Tue, Oct 7, 20:57 Tue, Oct 7, 1:57 PM Uranus Synod Uranus
Wed, Oct 8, 09:51 Wed, Oct 8, 2:51 AM Mn-Uranus Uranus
Wed, Oct 8, 10:50 Wed, Oct 8, 3:50 AM FULL MOON Uranus
Wed, Oct 8, 17:43 Wed, Oct 8, 10:43 AM Moon-S.Node Earth
Sat, Oct 11, 22:10 Sat, Oct 11, 3:10 PM DISSEMINATING Earth
Sun, Oct 12, 15:55 Sun, Oct 12, 8:55 AM Sun N.Node Earth
Mon, Oct 13, 12:53 Mon, Oct 13, 5:53 AM Mercury-Pallas Mercury
Tue, Oct 14, 04:32 Mon, Oct 13, 9:32 PM Mars-Pholus Mars
Wed, Oct 15, 06:33 Tue, Oct 14, 11:33 PM Venus-N.Node Venus
Wed, Oct 15, 19:12 Wed, Oct 15, 12:12 PM LAST 27 Gemini 10 Earth
Thu, Oct 16, 20:39 Thu, Oct 16, 1:39 PM Mercury Synod Mercury
Sat, Oct 18, 00:05 Fri, Oct 17, 5:05 PM Mn-Jupiter Jupiter
Sat, Oct 18, 15:44 Sat, Oct 18, 8:44 AM Venus-Haumea Synod Venus
Sun, Oct 19, 22:13 Sun, Oct 19, 3:13 PM BALSAMIC Earth
Mon, Oct 20, 13:48 Mon, Oct 20, 6:48 AM Mercury-N.Node Mercury Venus
Wed, Oct 22, 21:25 Wed, Oct 22, 2:25 PM Mn-Mercury Mercury Venus
Thu, Oct 23, 21:11 Thu, Oct 23, 2:11 PM Mn-Venus Mercury Venus
Thu, Oct 23, 21:56 Thu, Oct 23, 2:56 PM NEW MOON Venus