Planetary Bio-Harmonics
Lunar Cycle Timing

Current Time (GMT)
Worldtimeserver Converter


Time Zones:
Add or Subtract hrs to

HST -10 (Hawaii)
PST -08, (Pacific US)
PDT / -07, (Western US)
CDT/ EST -05 (Central US)
EDT / AST -04 (Eastern US)
GMT 00
CEST +02 (Italy)
EEST +03 (Cairo)
AWST +08 (Perth) (Hong Kong)
ACST +0930 (Central Aus)
AEST +10 (Sydney)

Ideal Times to use specific
Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audio Meditations
In Each Lunar Cycle

This web page is updated on each New Moon

The Lunar Cycle Timing Chart

You an use this chart as a guide to help choose ideal times to listen to a specific planetary audio based upon planetary alignments occurring in each Lunar Cycle. The best times occur in the crescendo of a planetary alignment. The crescendo of a planetary alignment occurs while the harmonic (aspect) is building, just before the actual alignment occurs. Generally this window occurs within the 24 hour period before the actual alignment (the posted time). The eve before any alignment is always optimal.

Also see the Planetary Mental Emotional & Physical Correspondences Chart to help identify which Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audios you may wish to use based on specific mental, emotional & physical characteristics.

Keep in mind that the Earth audio meditation incorporates both Earth and Moon harmonics, thus it can be used during any Moon aspect, or anytime to help get grounded and centered.

This Lunar Month (Dec 18, 2017 - Jan 17, 2018)

Alignments are discussed in detail in each month's Lunar Planner
(for Lunar Planner Subscribers)

Extra Significant Alignments Highlighted

Time (GMT) Time (-07) (MST) (PDT) Alignment Recommended Audios
Mon, Dec 18, 06:30 Sun, Dec 17, 11:30 PM NEW MOON Saturn
Mon, Dec 18, 13:09 Mon, Dec 18, 6:09 AM Mn-Saturn Saturn
Wed, Dec 20, 02:53 Tue, Dec 19, 7:53 PM Mn-Pluto Pluto
Thu, Dec 21, 16:27 Thu, Dec 21, 9:27 AM SOLSTICE Saturn Earth
Thu, Dec 21, 21:08 Thu, Dec 21, 2:08 PM Sun-Saturn Saturn
Fri, Dec 22, 10:05 Fri, Dec 22, 3:05 AM Mn-S.Node Jupiter
Fri, Dec 22, 10:18 Fri, Dec 22, 3:18 AM CRESCENT Mercury
Sat, Dec 23, 01:50 Fri, Dec 22, 6:50 PM Mercury Direct Mercury
Sun, Dec 24, 13:42 Sun, Dec 24, 6:42 AM Mn-Neptune Neptune
Tue, Dec 26, 09:20 Tue, Dec 26, 2:20 AM FIRST QUARTER Earth
Wed, Dec 27, 20:57 Wed, Dec 27, 1:57 PM Mn-Uranus Uranus
Fri, Dec 29, 21:42 Fri, Dec 29, 2:42 PM GIBBOUS Jupiter Uranus
Tue, Jan 2, 02:24 Mon, Jan 1, 7:24 PM FULL MOON Uranus Venus
Tue, Jan 2, 15:24 Tue, Jan 2, 8:24 AM Uranus Direct Uranus
Thu, Jan 4, 07:47 Thu, Jan 4, 12:47 AM Mn-N.Node Jupiter
Thu, Jan 4, 10:40 Thu, Jan 4, 3:40 AM Mn-Ceres Jupiter
Fri, Jan 5, 08:04 Fri, Jan 5, 1:04 AM DISSEMINATING Earth
Sun, Jan 7, 00:38 Sat, Jan 6, 5:38 PM Mars-Jupiter Mars Jupiter
Mon, Jan 8, 22:25 Mon, Jan 8, 3:25 PM LAST QUARTER Venus Pluto
Tue, Jan 9, 07:02 Tue, Jan 9, 12:02 AM Sun-Venus Venus Pluto
Tue, Jan 9, 09:02 Tue, Jan 9, 2:02 AM Venus-Pluto Venus Pluto
Tue, Jan 9, 09:33 Tue, Jan 9, 2:33 AM Sun-Pluto Venus Pluto
Thu, Jan 11, 08:21 Thu, Jan 11, 1:21 AM Mn-Jupiter Mars Jupiter
Thu, Jan 11, 12:34 Thu, Jan 11, 5:34 AM Mn-Mars Mars Jupiter
Fri, Jan 12, 22:28 Fri, Jan 12, 3:28 PM BALSAMIC Earth
Sat, Jan 13, 07:06 Sat, Jan 13, 12:06 AM Mercury-Saturn Mercury Saturn
Mon, Jan 15, 01:49 Sun, Jan 14, 6:49 PM Mn-Saturn Mercury Saturn
Mon, Jan 15, 07:02 Mon, Jan 15, 12:02 AM Mn-Mercury Mercury Saturn
Tue, Jan 16, 10:53 Tue, Jan 16, 3:53 AM Mn-Pluto Pluto
Wed, Jan 17, 02:17 Tue, Jan 16, 7:17 PM NEW MOON Uranus Venus
Planetary Bio-Harmonics