Planetary Bio-Harmonics
In Time & Space

Current Time (GMT)
Worldtimeserver Converter


Time Zones:
Add or Subtract hrs to

HST -10 (Hawaii)
PST -08, (Pacific US)
PDT / -07, (Western US)
CDT/ EST -05 (Central US)
EDT / AST -04 (Eastern US)
GMT 00
CEST +02 (Italy)
EEST +03 (Cairo)
AWST +08 (Perth) (Hong Kong)
ACST +0930 (Central Aus)
AEST +10 (Sydney)

Ideal Times to use specific
Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audio Meditations
In Each Lunar Cycle

This web page is updated on each New Moon

The Lunar Cycle Timing Chart

You an use this chart as a guide to help choose ideal times to listen to a specific planetary audio based upon planetary alignments occurring in each Lunar Cycle. The best times occur in the crescendo of a planetary alignment. The crescendo of a planetary alignment occurs while the harmonic (aspect) is building, just before the actual alignment occurs. Generally this window occurs within the 24 hour period before the actual alignment (the posted time). The eve before any alignment is always optimal.

Also see the Planetary Mental Emotional & Physical Correspondences Chart to help identify which Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audios you may wish to use based on specific mental, emotional & physical characteristics.

Keep in mind that the Earth audio meditation incorporates both Earth and Moon harmonics, thus it can be used during any Moon aspect, or anytime to help get grounded and centered.

This Lunar Month (Feb 18, 2015 - March 20, 2015)

Alignments are discussed in detail in each month's Lunar Planner
(for Lunar Planner Subscribers)

Extra Significant Alignments Highlighted

Time (GMT) Time (-07) (MST) Alignment Recommended Audios
Wed, Feb 18, 23:47 GMT Wed, Feb 18, 4:47 PM MST NEW MOON Earth
Thu, Feb 19, 10:48 GMT Thu, Feb 19, 3:48 AM MST Mn-Neptune Neptune
Fri, Feb 20, 23:29 GMT Fri, Feb 20, 4:29 PM MST Mn-Venus Venus
Sat, Feb 21, 00:27 GMT Fri, Feb 20, 5:27 PM MST Mn-Mars Mars
Sat, Feb 21, 22:03 GMT Sat, Feb 21, 3:03 PM MST Mn-Uranus Pluto Uranus
Sun, Feb 22, 04:49 GMT Sat, Feb 21, 9:49 PM MST CRESCENT Venus Mars
Sun, Feb 22, 05:18 GMT Sat, Feb 21, 10:18 PM MST Venus-Mars Venus Mars
Wed, Feb 25, 17:13 GMT Wed, Feb 25, 10:13 AM MST FIRST QUARTER Saturn Neptune
Thu, Feb 26, 04:53 GMT Wed, Feb 25, 9:53 PM MST Sun-Neptune Neptune
Sun, Mar 1, 15:01 GMT Sun, Mar 1, 8:01 AM MST GIBBOUS Earth
Tue, Mar 3, 04:51 GMT Mon, Mar 2, 9:51 PM MST Mn-Jupiter Jupiter
Wed, Mar 4, 11:14 GMT Wed, Mar 4, 4:14 AM MST Mercury-Vesta Mercury
Wed, Mar 4, 18:47 GMT Wed, Mar 4, 11:47 AM MST Venus-Uranus Pluto Uranus Venus
Thu, Mar 5, 03:17 GMT Wed, Mar 4, 8:17 PM MST Venus sq Pluto Pluto Uranus Venus
Thu, Mar 5, 18:05 GMT Thu, Mar 5, 11:05 AM MST FULL MOON Earth
Sun, Mar 8, 04:21 GMT Sat, Mar 7, 9:21 PM MST Sun-Chiron Earth
Mon, Mar 9, 21:00 GMT Mon, Mar 9, 2:00 PM MST DISSEMINATING Earth
Wed, Mar 11, 02:56 GMT Tue, Mar 10, 7:56 PM MST Venus-Eris Venus
Wed, Mar 11, 16:05 GMT Wed, Mar 11, 9:05 AM MST Mars-Uranus Pluto Uranus Mars
Wed, Mar 11, 22:39 GMT Wed, Mar 11, 3:39 PM MST Mars sq Pluto Pluto Uranus Mars
Thu, Mar 12, 08:48 GMT Thu, Mar 12, 1:48 AM MST Mn-Saturn Saturn
Fri, Mar 13, 17:47 GMT Fri, Mar 13, 10:47 AM MST LAST QUARTER Earth
Fri, Mar 13, 19:43 GMT Fri, Mar 13, 12:43 PM MST Juno Direct Earth
Sat, Mar 14, 14:54 GMT Sat, Mar 14, 7:54 AM MST Saturn Retrograde Saturn
Sun, Mar 15, 09:20 GMT Sun, Mar 15, 2:20 AM MST Mn-Pluto Pluto Uranus
Tue, Mar 17, 02:54 GMT Mon, Mar 16, 7:54 PM MST Uranus Sq Pluto #7 Pluto Uranus
Tue, Mar 17, 04:47 GMT Mon, Mar 16, 9:47 PM MST BALSAMIC Earth
Wed, Mar 18, 08:48 GMT Wed, Mar 18, 1:48 AM MST Mercury-Neptune Mercury Neptune
Wed, Mar 18, 23:44 GMT Wed, Mar 18, 4:44 PM MST Mn-Neptune Mercury Neptune
Thu, Mar 19, 01:27 GMT Wed, Mar 18, 6:27 PM MST Mn-Mercury Mercury Neptune
Fri, Mar 20, 09:36 GMT Fri, Mar 20, 2:36 AM MST NEW MOON Earth