Planetary Bio-Harmonics
In Time & Space

Current Time (GMT)
Worldtimeserver Converter


Time Zones:
Add or Subtract hrs to

HST -10 (Hawaii)
PST -08, (Pacific US)
PDT / -07, (Western US)
CDT/ EST -05 (Central US)
EDT / AST -04 (Eastern US)
GMT 00
CEST +02 (Italy)
EEST +03 (Cairo)
AWST +08 (Perth) (Hong Kong)
ACST +0930 (Central Aus)
AEST +10 (Sydney)

Ideal Times to use specific
Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audio Meditations
In Each Lunar Cycle

This web page is updated on each New Moon

The Lunar Cycle Timing Chart

You an use this chart as a guide to help choose ideal times to listen to a specific planetary audio based upon planetary alignments occurring in each Lunar Cycle. The best times occur in the crescendo of a planetary alignment. The crescendo of a planetary alignment occurs while the harmonic (aspect) is building, just before the actual alignment occurs. Generally this window occurs within the 24 hour period before the actual alignment (the posted time). The eve before any alignment is always optimal.

Also see the Planetary Mental Emotional & Physical Correspondences Chart to help identify which Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audios you may wish to use based on specific mental, emotional & physical characteristics.

Keep in mind that the Earth audio meditation incorporates both Earth and Moon harmonics, thus it can be used during any Moon aspect, or anytime to help get grounded and centered.

This Lunar Month (August 2, 2016 - September 1, 2016)

Alignments are discussed in detail in each month's Lunar Planner
(for Lunar Planner Subscribers)

Extra Significant Alignments Highlighted

Time (GMT) Time (-07) (MST) Alignment Recommended Audios
Tue, Aug 2, 20:44 Aug 2, 2016 1:44:29 PM NEW MOON Saturn Neptune
Thu, Aug 4, 04:12 Aug 3, 2016 9:12:40 PM Mn-Venus Venus
Thu, Aug 4, 21:44 Aug 4, 2016 2:44:18 PM Mn-Mercury Mercury
Sat, Aug 6, 03:20 Aug 5, 2016 8:20:13 PM Mn-Jupiter Jupiter
Sat, Aug 6, 16:10 Aug 6, 2016 9:10:49 AM CRESCENT Earth
Wed, Aug 10, 18:20 Aug 10, 2016 11:20:46 AM FIRST QUARTER Earth
Fri, Aug 12, 01:04 Aug 11, 2016 6:04:13 PM Mn-Mars Saturn Mars Neptune
Fri, Aug 12, 12:51 Aug 12, 2016 5:51:10 AM Mn-Saturn Saturn Mars Neptune
Sat, Aug 13, 09:58 Aug 13, 2016 2:58:59 AM Saturn Direct Saturn Mars Neptune
Sun, Aug 14, 18:10 Aug 14, 2016 11:10:03 AM GIBBOUS Earth
Mon, Aug 15, 09:04 Aug 15, 2016 2:04:17 AM Mn-Pluto Pluto
Thu, Aug 18, 09:26 Aug 18, 2016 2:26:30 AM FULL MOON Earth
Fri, Aug 19, 11:21 Aug 19, 2016 4:21:16 AM Mn-Neptune Saturn Mars Neptune
Sat, Aug 20, 12:22 Aug 20, 2016 5:22:38 AM Pallas Synod Earth
Sun, Aug 21, 18:52 Aug 21, 2016 11:52:30 AM DISSEMINATING Earth
Mon, Aug 22, 09:04 Aug 22, 2016 2:04:30 AM Mercury-Jupiter Mercury Jupiter
Mon, Aug 22, 10:33 Aug 22, 2016 3:33:00 AM Mn-Eris Uranus
Mon, Aug 22, 11:47 Aug 22, 2016 4:47:35 AM Mn-Uranus Uranus
Wed, Aug 24, 11:26 Aug 24, 2016 4:26:23 AM Mars-Saturn Saturn Mars Neptune
Thu, Aug 25, 03:40 Aug 24, 2016 8:40:46 PM LAST QUARTER Earth
Thu, Aug 25, 16:29 Aug 25, 2016 9:29:09 AM Mn opp Saturn Saturn Mars Neptune
Thu, Aug 25, 17:34 Aug 25, 2016 10:34:11 AM Mn opp Mars Saturn Mars Neptune
Sat, Aug 27, 22:28 Aug 27, 2016 3:28:32 PM Venus-Jupiter Venus Jupiter
Sun, Aug 28, 15:36 Aug 28, 2016 8:36:50 AM BALSAMIC Earth
Tue, Aug 30, 13:04 Aug 30, 2016 6:04:00 AM Mercury Retrograde Mercury
Thu, Sep 1, 09:03 Sep 1, 2016 2:03:02 AM NEW MOON Neptune
Fri, Sep 2, 16:38 Sep 2, 2016 9:38:02 AM Neptune Synod Neptune