Planetary Bio-Harmonics
In Time & Space

Current Time (GMT)
Worldtimeserver Converter


Time Zones:
Add or Subtract hrs to

HST -10 (Hawaii)
PST -08, (Pacific US)
PDT / -07, (Western US)
CDT/ EST -05 (Central US)
EDT / AST -04 (Eastern US)
GMT 00
CEST +02 (Italy)
EEST +03 (Cairo)
AWST +08 (Perth) (Hong Kong)
ACST +0930 (Central Aus)
AEST +10 (Sydney)

Ideal Times to use specific
Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audio Meditations
In Each Lunar Cycle

This web page is updated on each New Moon

The Lunar Cycle Timing Chart

You an use this chart as a guide to help choose ideal times to listen to a specific planetary audio based upon planetary alignments occurring in each Lunar Cycle. The best times occur in the crescendo of a planetary alignment. The crescendo of a planetary alignment occurs while the harmonic (aspect) is building, just before the actual alignment occurs. Generally this window occurs within the 24 hour period before the actual alignment (the posted time). The eve before any alignment is always optimal.

Also see the Planetary Mental Emotional & Physical Correspondences Chart to help identify which Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audios you may wish to use based on specific mental, emotional & physical characteristics.

Keep in mind that the Earth audio meditation incorporates both Earth and Moon harmonics, thus it can be used during any Moon aspect, or anytime to help get grounded and centered.

This Lunar Month (May 18, 2015 - June 16, 2015)

Alignments are discussed in detail in each month's Lunar Planner
(for Lunar Planner Subscribers)

Extra Significant Alignments Highlighted

Time (GMT) Time (-07) (MST) Alignment Recommended Audios
Mon, May 18, 04:13 Sun, May 17, 9:13 PM NEW MOON Earth
Mon, May 18, 17:25 Mon, May 18, 10:25 AM Mn-Mars Mars
Tue, May 19, 01:48 Mon, May 18, 6:48 PM Mercury Retrograde Mercury
Tue, May 19, 08:06 Tue, May 19, 1:06 AM Mn-Mercury Mercury
Thu, May 21, 17:06 Thu, May 21, 10:06 AM Mn-Venus Venus
Thu, May 21, 18:03 Thu, May 21, 11:03 AM CRESCENT Venus
Sat, May 23, 01:34 Fri, May 22, 6:34 PM Saturn Synod Saturn
Sun, May 24, 04:05 Sat, May 23, 9:05 PM Mn-Jupiter Jupiter
Mon, May 25, 17:18 Mon, May 25, 10:18 AM FIRST QUARTER Earth
Fri, May 29, 20:04 Fri, May 29, 1:04 PM GIBBOUS Mercury
Sat, May 30, 16:55 Sat, May 30, 9:55 AM Mercury Synod Mercury
Mon, Jun 1, 20:20 Mon, Jun 1, 1:20 PM Mn-Saturn Saturn
Tue, Jun 2, 16:18 Tue, Jun 2, 9:18 AM FULL 16 SCO 36 Neptune
Fri, Jun 5, 03:06 Thu, Jun 4, 8:06 PM Mn-Pluto Pluto
Sat, Jun 6, 05:24 Fri, Jun 5, 10:24 PM DISSEMINATING Venus
Tue, Jun 9, 00:56 Mon, Jun 8, 5:56 PM Mn-Neptune Neptune
Tue, Jun 9, 15:41 Tue, Jun 9, 8:41 AM LAST QUARTER Mars
Thu, Jun 11, 20:44 Thu, Jun 11, 1:44 PM Mn-Uranus Uranus
Thu, Jun 11, 22:32 Thu, Jun 11, 3:32 PM Mercury Direct Mercury
Fri, Jun 12, 01:12 Thu, Jun 11, 6:12 PM Pal Synod Earth
Fri, Jun 12, 09:24 Fri, Jun 12, 2:24 AM Neptune Retrograde Neptune
Sat, Jun 13, 01:50 Fri, Jun 12, 6:50 PM BALSAMIC Venus
Sun, Jun 14, 15:55 Sun, Jun 14, 8:55 AM Sun-Mars Mars
Mon, Jun 15, 02:26 Sun, Jun 14, 7:26 PM Mn-Mercury Mercury
Tue, Jun 16, 14:05 Tue, Jun 16, 7:05 AM NEW MOON Mars