Planetary Bio-Harmonics
In Time & Space

Current Time (GMT)
Worldtimeserver Converter


Time Zones:
Add or Subtract hrs to

HST -10 (Hawaii)
PST -08, (Pacific US)
PDT / -07, (Western US)
CDT/ EST -05 (Central US)
EDT / AST -04 (Eastern US)
GMT 00
CEST +02 (Italy)
EEST +03 (Cairo)
AWST +08 (Perth) (Hong Kong)
ACST +0930 (Central Aus)
AEST +10 (Sydney)

Ideal Times to use specific
Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audio Meditations
In Each Lunar Cycle

This web page is updated on each New Moon

The Lunar Cycle Timing Chart

You an use this chart as a guide to help choose ideal times to listen to a specific planetary audio based upon planetary alignments occurring in each Lunar Cycle. The best times occur in the crescendo of a planetary alignment. The crescendo of a planetary alignment occurs while the harmonic (aspect) is building, just before the actual alignment occurs. Generally this window occurs within the 24 hour period before the actual alignment (the posted time). The eve before any alignment is always optimal.

Also see the Planetary Mental Emotional & Physical Correspondences Chart to help identify which Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audios you may wish to use based on specific mental, emotional & physical characteristics.

Keep in mind that the Earth audio meditation incorporates both Earth and Moon harmonics, thus it can be used during any Moon aspect, or anytime to help get grounded and centered.

This Lunar Month (July 4, 2016 - August 2, 2016)

Alignments are discussed in detail in each month's Lunar Planner
(for Lunar Planner Subscribers)

Extra Significant Alignments Highlighted

Time (GMT) Time (-07) (MST) Alignment Recommended Audios
Mon, Jul 4, 04:29 Sun, Jul 3, 9:29 PM Mn-Mercury Mercury
Mon, Jul 4, 11:00 Mon, Jul 4, 4:00 AM NEW MOON Mercury Pluto
Tue, Jul 5, 01:09 Mon, Jul 4, 6:09 PM Mn-Venus Venus
Thu, Jul 7, 22:25 Thu, Jul 7, 3:25 PM Pluto Synod Mercury Pluto
Fri, Jul 8, 01:08 Thu, Jul 7, 6:08 PM CRESCENT Earth
Sat, Jul 9, 09:31 Sat, Jul 9, 2:31 AM Mn-Jupiter Jupiter
Tue, Jul 12, 00:51 Mon, Jul 11, 5:51 PM FIRST QUARTER Earth
Thu, Jul 14, 22:21 Thu, Jul 14, 3:21 PM Mn-Mars Mars
Sat, Jul 16, 03:02 Fri, Jul 15, 8:02 PM GIBBOUS Saturn
Sat, Jul 16, 05:44 Fri, Jul 15, 10:44 PM Mn-Saturn Saturn
Tue, Jul 19, 01:24 Mon, Jul 18, 6:24 PM Mn-Pluto Pluto
Tue, Jul 19, 22:56 Tue, Jul 19, 3:56 PM FULL MOON Earth
Thu, Jul 21, 01:40 Wed, Jul 20, 6:40 PM Sun-Varuna Earth
Sat, Jul 23, 04:53 Fri, Jul 22, 9:53 PM Mn-Neptune Neptune
Sat, Jul 23, 12:34 Sat, Jul 23, 5:34 AM DISSEMINATING Earth
Tue, Jul 26, 04:50 Mon, Jul 25, 9:50 PM Mn-Eris Uranus
Tue, Jul 26, 06:18 Mon, Jul 25, 11:18 PM Mn-Uranus Uranus
Tue, Jul 26, 22:59 Tue, Jul 26, 3:59 PM LAST QUARTER Earth
Fri, Jul 29, 20:24 Fri, Jul 29, 1:24 PM Uranus Retrograde Uranus
Sat, Jul 30, 08:32 Sat, Jul 30, 1:32 AM BALSAMIC Earth
Tue, Aug 2, 20:44 Tue, Aug 2, 1:44 PM NEW MOON Saturn Neptune