Planetary Bio-Harmonics
Lunar Cycle Timing

Current Time (GMT)
Worldtimeserver Converter


Time Zones:
Add or Subtract hrs to

HST -10 (Hawaii)
PST -08, (Pacific US)
PDT / -07, (Western US)
CDT/ EST -05 (Central US)
EDT / AST -04 (Eastern US)
GMT 00
CEST +02 (Italy)
EEST +03 (Cairo)
AWST +08 (Perth) (Hong Kong)
ACST +0930 (Central Aus)
AEST +10 (Sydney)

Ideal Times to use specific
Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audio Meditations
In Each Lunar Cycle

This web page is updated on each New Moon

The Lunar Cycle Timing Chart

You an use this chart as a guide to help choose ideal times to listen to a specific planetary audio based upon planetary alignments occurring in each Lunar Cycle. The best times occur in the crescendo of a planetary alignment. The crescendo of a planetary alignment occurs while the harmonic (aspect) is building, just before the actual alignment occurs. Generally this window occurs within the 24 hour period before the actual alignment (the posted time). The eve before any alignment is always optimal.

Also see the Planetary Mental Emotional & Physical Correspondences Chart to help identify which Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audios you may wish to use based on specific mental, emotional & physical characteristics.

Keep in mind that the Earth audio meditation incorporates both Earth and Moon harmonics, thus it can be used during any Moon aspect, or anytime to help get grounded and centered.

This Lunar Month (Nov 29, 2016 - Dec 29, 2016)

Alignments are discussed in detail in each month's Lunar Planner
(for Lunar Planner Subscribers)

Extra Significant Alignments Highlighted

Time (GMT) Time (-07) (MST) Alignment Recommended Audios
Tue, Nov 29, 12:18 GMT Tue, Nov 29, 5:18 AM MST NEW MOON Earth
Tue, Nov 29, 12:43 GMT Tue, Nov 29, 5:43 AM MST Mn-Juno Earth
Tue, Nov 29, 19:31 GMT Tue, Nov 29, 12:31 PM MST Sun-Juno Earth
Wed, Nov 30, 08:15 GMT Wed, Nov 30, 1:15 AM MST Mn-Saturn Saturn
Thu, Dec 1, 04:07 GMT Wed, Nov 30, 9:07 PM MST Mn-Mercury Mercury
Fri, Dec 2, 16:27 GMT Fri, Dec 2, 9:27 AM MST Mn-Pluto Pluto
Sat, Dec 3, 10:15 GMT Sat, Dec 3, 3:15 AM MST Mn-Venus Venus
Sat, Dec 3, 13:34 GMT Sat, Dec 3, 6:34 AM MST CRESCENT Venus
Mon, Dec 5, 08:48 GMT Mon, Dec 5, 1:48 AM MST Mn-Mars Mars
Tue, Dec 6, 21:34 GMT Tue, Dec 6, 2:34 PM MST Mn-Neptune Neptune
Wed, Dec 7, 09:02 GMT Wed, Dec 7, 2:02 AM MST FIRST QUARTER Earth
Fri, Dec 9, 21:24 GMT Fri, Dec 9, 2:24 PM MST Mn-Uranus Uranus
Fri, Dec 9, 22:05 GMT Fri, Dec 9, 3:05 PM MST Mn-Ceres Uranus
Sat, Dec 10, 00:25 GMT Fri, Dec 9, 5:25 PM MST Ceres Direct Uranus
Sat, Dec 10, 00:33 GMT Fri, Dec 9, 5:33 PM MST Mn-Eris Uranus
Sat, Dec 10, 16:06 GMT Sat, Dec 10, 9:06 AM MST Uranus-Eris Synod Uranus
Sat, Dec 10, 19:28 GMT Sat, Dec 10, 12:28 PM MST GIBBOUS Earth
Wed, Dec 14, 00:05 GMT Tue, Dec 13, 5:05 PM MST FULL MOON Earth
Thu, Dec 15, 00:20 GMT Wed, Dec 14, 5:20 PM MST Mars-Pallas Mars
Sat, Dec 17, 07:42 GMT Sat, Dec 17, 12:42 AM MST DISSEMINATING Earth
Mon, Dec 19, 10:55 GMT Mon, Dec 19, 3:55 AM MST Mercury Retrograde Mercury
Wed, Dec 21, 01:55 GMT Tue, Dec 20, 6:55 PM MST LAST QUARTER Earth
Wed, Dec 21, 10:44 GMT Wed, Dec 21, 3:44 AM MST SOLSTICE Earth
Thu, Dec 22, 18:30 GMT Thu, Dec 22, 11:30 AM MST Mn-Jupiter Jupiter
Sun, Dec 25, 04:41 GMT Sat, Dec 24, 9:41 PM MST BALSAMIC Earth
Mon, Dec 26, 18:34 GMT Mon, Dec 26, 11:34 AM MST Jupiter opp Uranus Uranus Jupiter
Tue, Dec 27, 21:10 GMT Tue, Dec 27, 2:10 PM MST Mn-Saturn Saturn
Wed, Dec 28, 18:47 GMT Wed, Dec 28, 11:47 AM MST Mercury Synod Mercury
Thu, Dec 29, 04:45 GMT Wed, Dec 28, 9:45 PM MST Mn-Mercury Mercury Uranus
Thu, Dec 29, 06:53 GMT Wed, Dec 28, 11:53 PM MST NEW MOON Mercury Uranus
Thu, Dec 29, 10:15 GMT Thu, Dec 29, 3:15 AM MST Uranus Direct Mercury Uranus
Planetary Bio-Harmonics