Planetary Bio-Harmonics
In Time & Space

Current Time (GMT)
Worldtimeserver Converter


Time Zones:
Add or Subtract hrs to

HST -10 (Hawaii)
PST -08, (Pacific US)
PDT / -07, (Western US)
CDT/ EST -05 (Central US)
EDT / AST -04 (Eastern US)
GMT 00
CEST +02 (Italy)
EEST +03 (Cairo)
AWST +08 (Perth) (Hong Kong)
ACST +0930 (Central Aus)
AEST +10 (Sydney)

Ideal Times to use specific
Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audio Meditations
In Each Lunar Cycle

This web page is updated on each New Moon

The Lunar Cycle Timing Chart

You an use this chart as a guide to help choose ideal times to listen to a specific planetary audio based upon planetary alignments occurring in each Lunar Cycle. The best times occur in the crescendo of a planetary alignment. The crescendo of a planetary alignment occurs while the harmonic (aspect) is building, just before the actual alignment occurs. Generally this window occurs within the 24 hour period before the actual alignment (the posted time). The eve before any alignment is always optimal.

Also see the Planetary Mental Emotional & Physical Correspondences Chart to help identify which Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audios you may wish to use based on specific mental, emotional & physical characteristics.

Keep in mind that the Earth audio meditation incorporates both Earth and Moon harmonics, thus it can be used during any Moon aspect, or anytime to help get grounded and centered.

This Lunar Month (Nov 22, 2014 - Dec 22, 2014)

Alignments are discussed in detail in each month's Lunar Planner
(for Lunar Planner Subscribers)

Extra Significant Alignments Highlighted

Time (GMT) Time (-07) (MST) Alignment Recommended Audios
Sat, Nov 22, 12:32 Sat, Nov 22, 5:32 AM New Moon Earth
Sun, Nov 23, 02:17 Sat, Nov 22, 7:17 PM Mn-Venus Venus
Tue, Nov 25, 12:54 Tue, Nov 25, 5:54 AM Mn-Pluto Pluto Uranus
Wed, Nov 26, 00:12 Tue, Nov 25, 5:12 PM Crescent Pluto Uranus
Wed, Nov 26, 08:06 Wed, Nov 26, 1:06 AM Mn-Mars Mars
Wed, Nov 26, 12:49 Wed, Nov 26, 5:49 AM Venus-Ceres Venus
Sat, Nov 29, 06:16 Fri, Nov 28, 11:16 PM Mn-Neptune Neptune
Sat, Nov 29, 10:06 Sat, Nov 29, 3:06 AM First Quarter Neptune
Mon, Dec 1, 23:12 Mon, Dec 1, 4:12 PM Mn-Uranus Pluto Uranus
Tue, Dec 2, 21:36 Tue, Dec 2, 2:36 PM Gibbous Earth
Fri, Dec 5, 01:08 Thu, Dec 4, 6:08 PM Venus-Pholus Venus
Sat, Dec 6, 12:26 Sat, Dec 6, 5:26 AM Full Moon Mercury
Mon, Dec 8, 09:50 Mon, Dec 8, 2:50 AM Sun-Mercury Mercury
Mon, Dec 8, 20:30 Mon, Dec 8, 1:30 PM Jupiter Retrograde Jupiter
Tue, Dec 9, 23:39 Tue, Dec 9, 4:39 PM Sun-Ceres Earth
Wed, Dec 10, 09:37 Wed, Dec 10, 2:37 AM Disseminating Mars
Fri, Dec 12, 00:21 Thu, Dec 11, 5:21 PM Mn-Jupiter Jupiter
Sun, Dec 14, 12:50 Sun, Dec 14, 5:50 AM Last Quarter Jupiter
Mon, Dec 15, 05:12 Sun, Dec 14, 10:12 PM Uranus-Pluto Sq #6 Pluto Uranus
Tue, Dec 16, 00:25 Mon, Dec 15, 5:25 PM Venus-Vesta Venus
Thu, Dec 18, 12:25 Thu, Dec 18, 5:25 AM Balsamic Pluto Uranus
Fri, Dec 19, 21:11 Fri, Dec 19, 2:11 PM Mn-Saturn Saturn
Sat, Dec 20, 21:09 Sat, Dec 20, 2:09 PM Venus-Pluto Pluto Venus
Sun, Dec 21, 23:03 Sun, Dec 21, 4:03 PM Solstice Uranus
Sun, Dec 21, 23:50 Sun, Dec 21, 4:50 PM Uranus Direct Uranus
Mon, Dec 22, 01:35 Sun, Dec 21, 6:35 PM New New Moon Earth