Planetary Bio-Harmonics
In Time & Space

Current Time (GMT)
Worldtimeserver Converter


Time Zones:
Add or Subtract hrs to

HST -10 (Hawaii)
PST -08, (Pacific US)
PDT / -07, (Western US)
CDT/ EST -05 (Central US)
EDT / AST -04 (Eastern US)
GMT 00
CEST +02 (Italy)
EEST +03 (Cairo)
AWST +08 (Perth) (Hong Kong)
ACST +0930 (Central Aus)
AEST +10 (Sydney)

Ideal Times to use specific
Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audio Meditations
In Each Lunar Cycle

This web page is updated on each New Moon

The Lunar Cycle Timing Chart

You an use this chart as a guide to help choose ideal times to listen to a specific planetary audio based upon planetary alignments occurring in each Lunar Cycle. The best times occur in the crescendo of a planetary alignment. The crescendo of a planetary alignment occurs while the harmonic (aspect) is building, just before the actual alignment occurs. Generally this window occurs within the 24 hour period before the actual alignment (the posted time). The eve before any alignment is always optimal.

Also see the Planetary Mental Emotional & Physical Correspondences Chart to help identify which Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audios you may wish to use based on specific mental, emotional & physical characteristics.

Keep in mind that the Earth audio meditation incorporates both Earth and Moon harmonics, thus it can be used during any Moon aspect, or anytime to help get grounded and centered.

This Lunar Month (July 26, 2014 - August 25, 2014)

Alignments are discussed in detail in each month's Lunar Planner
(for Lunar Planner Subscribers)

Extra Significant Alignments Highlighted

Time (GMT) Time (-07) (MST) Alignment Recommended Audios
Sat, Jul 26, 22:41 Sat, Jul 26, 3:41 PM NEW MOON Jupiter
Thu, Jul 31, 01:43 Wed, Jul 30, 6:43 PM CRESCENT Earth
Sun, Aug 3, 11:31 Sun, Aug 3, 4:31 AM Mn-Mars Mars
Mon, Aug 4, 00:49 Sun, Aug 3, 5:49 PM FIRST QUARTER Mars
Mon, Aug 4, 10:28 Mon, Aug 4, 3:28 AM Mn-Saturn Saturn
Thu, Aug 7, 13:36 Thu, Aug 7, 6:36 AM GIBBOUS Earth
Fri, Aug 8, 08:22 Fri, Aug 8, 1:22 AM Mn-Pluto Pluto
Fri, Aug 8, 16:21 Fri, Aug 8, 9:21 AM Sun-Mercury Mercury
Sun, Aug 10, 18:09 Sun, Aug 10, 11:09 AM FULL MOON Earth
Mon, Aug 11, 23:25 Mon, Aug 11, 4:25 PM Mn-Neptune Neptune
Wed, Aug 13, 23:06 Wed, Aug 13, 4:06 PM DISSEMINATING Earth
Thu, Aug 14, 14:29 Thu, Aug 14, 7:29 AM Ceres-Saturn Synod Saturn
Thu, Aug 14, 16:13 Thu, Aug 14, 9:13 AM Mn-Uranus Uranus
Sun, Aug 17, 12:25 Sun, Aug 17, 5:25 AM LAST QUARTER Earth
Mon, Aug 18, 05:21 Sun, Aug 17, 10:21 PM Venus-Jupiter Venus Jupiter
Thu, Aug 21, 11:17 Thu, Aug 21, 4:17 AM BALSAMIC Earth
Sat, Aug 23, 13:46 Sat, Aug 23, 6:46 AM Mn-Jupiter Venus Jupiter
Sun, Aug 24, 02:01 Sat, Aug 23, 7:01 PM Mn-Venus Venus Jupiter
Mon, Aug 25, 14:12 Mon, Aug 25, 7:12 AM NEW MOON Earth