Planetary Bio-Harmonics
Lunar Cycle Timing

Current Time (GMT)
Worldtimeserver Converter


Time Zones:
Add or Subtract hrs to

HST -10 (Hawaii)
PST -08, (Pacific US)
PDT / -07, (Western US)
CDT/ EST -05 (Central US)
EDT / AST -04 (Eastern US)
GMT 00
CEST +02 (Italy)
EEST +03 (Cairo)
AWST +08 (Perth) (Hong Kong)
ACST +0930 (Central Aus)
AEST +10 (Sydney)

Ideal Times to use specific
Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audio Meditations
In Each Lunar Cycle

This web page is updated on each New Moon

The Lunar Cycle Timing Chart

You an use this chart as a guide to help choose ideal times to listen to a specific planetary audio based upon planetary alignments occurring in each Lunar Cycle. The best times occur in the crescendo of a planetary alignment. The crescendo of a planetary alignment occurs while the harmonic (aspect) is building, just before the actual alignment occurs. Generally this window occurs within the 24 hour period before the actual alignment (the posted time). The eve before any alignment is always optimal.

Also see the Planetary Mental Emotional & Physical Correspondences Chart to help identify which Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audios you may wish to use based on specific mental, emotional & physical characteristics.

Keep in mind that the Earth audio meditation incorporates both Earth and Moon harmonics, thus it can be used during any Moon aspect, or anytime to help get grounded and centered.

This Lunar Month (June 24, 2017 - July 23, 2017)

Alignments are discussed in detail in each month's Lunar Planner
(for Lunar Planner Subscribers)

Extra Significant Alignments Highlighted

Time (GMT) Time (-07) (MST) Alignment Recommended Audios
Sat, Jun 24, 02:30 Fri, Jun 23, 7:30 PM NEW MOON Mercury
Sat, Jun 24, 08:12 Sat, Jun 24, 1:12 AM Mn-Mercury Mercury
Sat, Jun 24, 19:09 Sat, Jun 24, 12:09 PM Mn-Mars Mars
Tue, Jun 27, 08:59 Tue, Jun 27, 1:59 AM CRESCENT Earth
Wed, Jun 28, 19:50 Wed, Jun 28, 12:50 PM Mercury-Mars Mercury Mars
Fri, Jun 30, 00:35 Thu, Jun 29, 5:35 PM Mercury opp Pluto Mercury Pluto
Sat, Jul 1, 00:51 Fri, Jun 30, 5:51 PM FIRST QUARTER Earth
Sat, Jul 1, 07:37 Sat, Jul 1, 12:37 AM Chiron Retrograde Earth
Sat, Jul 1, 09:31 Sat, Jul 1, 2:31 AM Mn-Jupiter Jupiter
Sun, Jul 2, 12:01 Sun, Jul 2, 5:01 AM Mars opp Pluto Mars Pluto
Sun, Jul 2, 13:12 Sun, Jul 2, 6:12 AM Juno Synod Earth
Mon, Jul 3, 08:04 Mon, Jul 3, 1:04 AM Chariklo Synod Earth
Wed, Jul 5, 01:34 Tue, Jul 4, 6:34 PM GIBBOUS Earth
Fri, Jul 7, 03:33 Thu, Jul 6, 8:33 PM Mn-Saturn Saturn
Sun, Jul 9, 04:06 Sat, Jul 8, 9:06 PM FULL MOON Pluto
Sun, Jul 9, 06:05 Sat, Jul 8, 11:05 PM Mn-Pluto Pluto
Mon, Jul 10, 04:35 Sun, Jul 9, 9:35 PM Pluto Synod Pluto
Thu, Jul 13, 03:07 Wed, Jul 12, 8:07 PM DISSEMINATING Earth
Thu, Jul 13, 18:26 Thu, Jul 13, 11:26 AM Mn-Neptune Neptune
Sun, Jul 16, 19:25 Sun, Jul 16, 12:25 PM LAST QUARTER - Eris Earth
Mon, Jul 17, 02:18 Sun, Jul 16, 7:18 PM Mn-Uranus Uranus
Thu, Jul 20, 04:10 Wed, Jul 19, 9:10 PM BALSAMIC Earth
Thu, Jul 20, 04:38 Wed, Jul 19, 9:38 PM Eris Retrograde Earth
Sat, Jul 22, 21:49 Sat, Jul 22, 2:49 PM Venus-Pallas Synod Venus
Sun, Jul 23, 09:45 Sun, Jul 23, 2:45 AM NEW MOON Mars
Planetary Bio-Harmonics