Planetary Bio-Harmonics
Lunar Cycle Timing

Current Time (GMT)
Worldtimeserver Converter


Time Zones:
Add or Subtract hrs to

HST -10 (Hawaii)
PST -08, (Pacific US)
PDT / -07, (Western US)
CDT/ EST -05 (Central US)
EDT / AST -04 (Eastern US)
GMT 00
CEST +02 (Italy)
EEST +03 (Cairo)
AWST +08 (Perth) (Hong Kong)
ACST +0930 (Central Aus)
AEST +10 (Sydney)

Ideal Times to use specific
Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audio Meditations
In Each Lunar Cycle

This web page is updated on each New Moon

The Lunar Cycle Timing Chart

You an use this chart as a guide to help choose ideal times to listen to a specific planetary audio based upon planetary alignments occurring in each Lunar Cycle. The best times occur in the crescendo of a planetary alignment. The crescendo of a planetary alignment occurs while the harmonic (aspect) is building, just before the actual alignment occurs. Generally this window occurs within the 24 hour period before the actual alignment (the posted time). The eve before any alignment is always optimal.

Also see the Planetary Mental Emotional & Physical Correspondences Chart to help identify which Planetary Bio-Harmonic Audios you may wish to use based on specific mental, emotional & physical characteristics.

Keep in mind that the Earth audio meditation incorporates both Earth and Moon harmonics, thus it can be used during any Moon aspect, or anytime to help get grounded and centered.

This Lunar Month (Nov 18, 2017 - Dec 18, 2017)

Alignments are discussed in detail in each month's Lunar Planner
(for Lunar Planner Subscribers)

Extra Significant Alignments Highlighted

Time (GMT) Time (-07) (MST) (PDT) Alignment Recommended Audios
Sat, Nov 18, 11:42 Sat, Nov 18, 4:42 AM NEW MOON Earth
Mon, Nov 20, 10:36 Mon, Nov 20, 3:36 AM Mn-Mercury Saturn Mercury
Tue, Nov 21, 00:26 Mon, Nov 20, 5:26 PM Mn-Saturn Saturn Mercury
Tue, Nov 21, 02:24 Mon, Nov 20, 7:24 PM Mn-Pholus Saturn Mercury
Wed, Nov 22, 14:44 Wed, Nov 22, 7:44 AM CRESCENT Earth Neptune
Wed, Nov 22, 15:11 Wed, Nov 22, 8:11 AM Neptune Direct Neptune
Wed, Nov 22, 18:59 Wed, Nov 22, 11:59 AM Mn-Pluto Pluto
Sun, Nov 26, 17:02 Sun, Nov 26, 10:02 AM FIRST QUARTER Earth
Mon, Nov 27, 06:08 Sun, Nov 26, 11:08 PM Mn-Neptune Neptune
Tue, Nov 28, 06:58 Mon, Nov 27, 11:58 PM Mercury-Saturn Saturn Mercury
Wed, Nov 29, 00:29 Tue, Nov 28, 5:29 PM Mercury-Pholus Saturn Mercury
Thu, Nov 30, 08:39 Thu, Nov 30, 1:39 AM Mn-Eris Uranus
Thu, Nov 30, 09:27 Thu, Nov 30, 2:27 AM GIBBOUS Uranus
Thu, Nov 30, 12:16 Thu, Nov 30, 5:16 AM Mn-Uranus Uranus
Sun, Dec 3, 07:33 Sun, Dec 3, 12:33 AM Mercury Retrograde Mercury
Sun, Dec 3, 15:46 Sun, Dec 3, 8:46 AM FULL MOON Earth
Tue, Dec 5, 10:57 Tue, Dec 5, 3:57 AM Chiron Direct Earth
Wed, Dec 6, 11:58 Wed, Dec 6, 4:58 AM Mercury-Saturn Saturn Mercury
Wed, Dec 6, 18:49 Wed, Dec 6, 11:49 AM Mercury-Pholus Saturn Mercury
Wed, Dec 6, 20:28 Wed, Dec 6, 1:28 PM DISSEMINATING Earth
Sun, Dec 10, 07:51 Sun, Dec 10, 12:51 AM LAST QUARTER Earth
Tue, Dec 12, 08:58 Tue, Dec 12, 1:58 AM Vesta-Jupiter Jupiter
Wed, Dec 13, 01:48 Tue, Dec 12, 6:48 PM Mercury Synod Mercury
Wed, Dec 13, 05:04 Tue, Dec 12, 10:04 PM Mn-Haumea opp Ur Uranus
Wed, Dec 13, 19:23 Wed, Dec 13, 12:23 PM Mn-Mars Mars
Thu, Dec 14, 04:18 Wed, Dec 13, 9:18 PM BALSAMIC Mars Jupiter
Thu, Dec 14, 16:58 Thu, Dec 14, 9:58 AM Mn-Jupiter Jupiter
Sat, Dec 16, 22:25 Sat, Dec 16, 3:25 PM Ceres Retrograde Earth
Sun, Dec 17, 08:56 Sun, Dec 17, 1:56 AM Mn-Mercury Mercury
Sun, Dec 17, 18:33 Sun, Dec 17, 11:33 AM Mn-Venus Venus
Sun, Dec 17, 23:41 Sun, Dec 17, 4:41 PM Pallas Direct Earth
Mon, Dec 18, 06:30 Sun, Dec 17, 11:30 PM NEW MOON Earth Uranus
Planetary Bio-Harmonics